ru / en / de

International cooperation

United Nations Global Compact

Largest international initiative that motivates businesses to participate in sustainable development processes and promotes establishment of mutually beneficial partnership between the public and corporate sectors. Participating companies assume self-imposed responsibilities in following ten principles of the UN Global Compact related to human rights, labor relations, environmental protection and combating corruption in their activities. ACIG is a member of the Steering Committee of the UN GC Network Russia (globalcompact.ru), and AMS Communications Group within ACIG Group of Companies supports the activities of UN Global Compact Network in Russia.

Official website: www.unglobalcompact.org

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific Business Advisory Council

The Council unites directors and representatives of businesses from a wide range of industries across Asia and the Pacific. Viktor Tolmachev, Chair of ACIG Supervisory Board, was appointed representative of the Russian Federation as advised by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation in the UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific Business Advisory Council.

Official website: ebac.unescap.org

German-Russian Economic Association

The Association unites Russian and German companies, enterprises, regional organizations and individual persons operating in the area of bilateral economic cooperation based on community of their interests on a voluntary basis. On 28 January 2015, Berlin hosted the annual convention of the German-Russian Economic Association where Mikhail Prokudin, Head of the Division for International Relations in ACIG Group of Companies, was elected Member of the of the Association Board.

Official website: www.deruwia.de

Russian-German Chamber of Commerce

The Chamber promotes interests of all German companies operating in Russia and all acting Russian companies in Germany. It unites over 800 German and Russian and other companies. ACIG is a member of the working groups for corporate integrity, government body relations, energy efficiency in the Russian-German Chamber of Commerce.

Official website: russland.ahk.de

European Parliament of the European Union and European Commission of the European Union

In December 2014, the legislative and executive bodies of the European Union included ACIG into the list of companies that affect the policy of the European Union and its decision making process with their activities.

United Nations Special Programme for the Economies of Central Asia (SPECA)

The Programme is intended to provide the states of Central Asia with technical support. ACIG acts as a partner of SPECA in strategic areas of regional cooperation.

Official website: www.unece.org

Shanghai Cooperation Organization Business Council

The Council unites most competent members of business communities of its member states for widening economic cooperation within the Organization, building direct connections and dialogue between business and financial communities of SCO member states. ACIG is a frequent member of the Russian national part of the business council and the working groups for implementation of projects for establishing business platforms in SCO member states for congress and exhibition activities and supporting establishment of SCO Energy Club.

Official website: www.sectsco.org

Eurasian Economic Union Committee for Integration Eurasian Business Council

The Council unites companies and organizations of Eurasian Economic Union member states aimed at enhancing business connections and intensifying cooperation in Eurasia. Key objective of the Eurasian Business Council is promotion of progressive development of mutually beneficial trade and economic cooperation within the territory of the Eurasian Economic Union as well as building direct connections between enterprises and companies of the Union member states. ACIG is a regular member of the Eurasian Business Council.

Official website: www.evrazes.com

ru / en / de

Международное сотрудничество

Глобальный договор Организации Объединенных Наций

Крупнейшая международная инициатива, которая мотивирует бизнес-структуры к участию в процессах устойчивого развития и способствует формированию взаимовыгодного партнерства между государственным и корпоративным секторами. Компании-участники принимают добровольные обязательства по соблюдению в своей деятельности десяти принципов Глобального договора ООН, касающихся прав человека, трудовых отношений, охраны окружающей среды и борьбы с коррупцией. ГК АКИГ входит в состав Управляющего комитета Сети Глобального договора ООН в России (globalcompact.ru), а Коммуникационная группа АМС в составе ГК АКИГ обеспечивает сопровождение деятельности Сети Глобального договора ООН в России.

Официальный сайт: www.unglobalcompact.org

Деловой консультативный совет Экономической и социальной комиссии Организации Объединенных Наций для Азии и Тихого океана (ЭСКАТО)

Объединяет руководителей и представителей  бизнеса в  обширном диапазоне индустрий и секторов по всему Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому региону. По представлению Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации председатель Наблюдательного совета ГК АКИГ Виктор Толмачев был включен в состав Делового консультативного совета ЭСКАТО ООН в качестве представителя Российской Федерации.

Официальный сайт: ebac.unescap.org

Германо-Российский Экономический Альянс

Объединяет на добровольной основе российские и германские фирмы, предприятия, региональные организации и физические лица, работающие в сфере двустороннего экономического сотрудничества на основе общности интересов. 28 января 2015 года в Берлине состоялось годовое собрание Германо-Российского Экономического Альянса, в ходе которого руководитель управления международных отношений ГК АКИГ Михаил Прокудин был избран членом Правления Германо-Российского Экономического Альянса.

Официальный сайт: www.deruwia.de

Российско-Германская Внешнеторговая палата

Представляет интересы всех действующих в России немецких компаний и всех действующих российских фирм на территории Германии и объединяет более 800 немецких, российских и других компаний-членов. ГК АКИГ является членом рабочих групп по вопросам корпоративной этики, по связям с правительственными организациями и по энергетической эффективности Российско-Германской Внешнеторговой палаты.

Официальный сайт: russland.ahk.de

Европейский парламент Европейского союза и Европейская комиссия Европейского союза

В декабре 2014 года законодательный и исполнительный органы власти Европейского союза включили ГК АКИГ в перечень компаний, своими действиями оказывающих влияние на политику Европейского союза и процессы принятия решений.

Специальная программа Организации Объединенных Наций для экономик Центральной Азии (SPECA)

Призвана обеспечить техническую помощь странам Центральной Азии. ГК АКИГ выступает в качестве партнера программы SPECA в стратегических областях регионального сотрудничества. 

Официальный сайт: www.unece.org

Деловой совет Шанхайской организации сотрудничества

Объединяет наиболее авторитетных представителей бизнес-сообщества государств-членов с целью расширения экономического сотрудничества в рамках Организации, налаживания прямых связей и диалога между деловыми и финансовыми кругами государств-членов ШОС. ГК АКИГ является постоянным членом российской национальной части Делового совета и членом рабочих групп по реализации проектов формирования бизнес-площадок в странах ШОС для конгрессной и выставочной деятельности и по оказанию содействия в формировании Энергетического клуба ШОС.

Официальный сайт: www.sectsco.org

Евразийский деловой совет Интеграционного комитета Евразийского экономического сообщества

Объединяет компании и организации государств-членов ЕврАзЭС, нацеленные на расширение хозяйственных связей и развитие сотрудничества на евразийском пространстве. Главной целью Евразийского делового совета является содействие поступательному развитию взаимовыгодного торгово-экономического сотрудничества и кооперации на пространстве ЕврАзЭС, а также установление прямых связей между предприятиями и компаниями стран Сообщества. ГК АКИГ является постоянным членов Евразийского делового совета.

Официальный сайт: www.evrazes.com